上海洋服

歷史

上海洋服的歷史及其名稱起源可以追溯到1930年代,現時的老闆祁偉鳴先生的祖父在上海成立了自己的家庭裁縫店。它起初是設在區內的一家小商店,主要為美國人和歐洲人提供服務。憑藉其優質的產品和誠實的經營,曾祖父的裁縫店很快得到了發展,並因此而聲名遠播。

英國人甚至稱讚他們為“男爵”,以感謝他們的高水準服務。這就是“Baron Kay’s”這個名字的開始。祁偉鳴先生(Mr. George Kay Jr.)已故的父親祁廣林老先生(Mr. George Kay)從小就開始學習上海的裁縫技能。 1949年到達香港時,他帶來了在上海做工方面公認的專業知識,以及他繼承的商業原則傳統,即以合理的價格提供最優質的產品,以及個人的認知和對客戶的誠意。這是奠定上海洋服在香港迅速發展的基礎。

如今,上海洋服的店鋪已經發展成一家國際公認的大型裁縫店,其客戶網絡遍佈全球。公司曾贊助白宮的重要人物,而客人方面有著名電影明星尼古拉斯·基治先生,古迪·哈恩小姐和著名的愛之船電視連續劇中廣為人知的藝術家庫克·羅素先生以及美國1999-2000年(世界小姐)納塔莎·阿拉斯小姐等

獎項 

上海洋服的老闆Mr. George Kay Jr. 自1993年以來就加入香港金鑰匙學會,並成為準會員。上海洋服被香港《 WHERE》雜誌選為1999年最佳禮賓獎的最佳裁縫。

此外, George Kay Jr.被授予The Society of The Golden Keys of Hong Kong 「U.I.C.H」榮譽會員稱號。 並於2008年獲Les Clefs d'or嘉獎,以表彰他在酒店業務和旅遊領域的出色表現。

上海洋服也是香港旅遊發展局和優質旅遊服務計劃的成員,於2013年被香港旅遊發展局評為連續十年優質商店,並在2017年繼續被評為十五年優質商店。        

管理

高級營業經理負責商店的一般管理以及男女服裝部門,而銷售和市場經理則負責製服部和一般人事關係。

在他們的監督下,我們擁有訓練有素的銷售經理,主管和銷售人員助理團隊以及熟練的裁縫車間員工。

上海洋服的公司政策是滿意的保證。如果客戶對服裝不滿意,可以立即退款。而售後服務,顧客可以將衣服寄回香港的上海洋服,免費修改。顧客也可以拿到任何裁縫店進行修改,而上海洋服會補償修改費用

zh_HKChinese
en_USEnglish zh_HKChinese

About Us

The history of Baron Kay’s Tailor and the origin of its name date back to the 1930s, when the grand grandfather of George Kay Jr., the present owner, founded their family tailor business in Shanghai . It started as a small neighbourhood shop in the concession zone providing services mainly to Americans and Europeans. With their quality products and honesty in business, grand grandfather Kay’s tailor soon expanded and became a name of repute.

The British even called them ‘Baron’ in appreciation of their high standard of service. This is how the name “Baron Kay’s” began. George Kay , the deceased father of George Kay Jr. , has been practicing Shanghai tailoring skills since childhood. When he came to Hong Kong in 1949, he brought with him recognized expertise in this Shanghai workmanship and also his inherited tradition of business principles, that is, top quality products at fair prices, and personal attention and sincerity to customers. This is the foundation on which Baron Kay’s Tailor would become known and grow rapidly in Hong Kong .

Today, Baron Kay’s has expanded into a large-scale, internatioanlly- acknowledged tailor shop with a customer network stretching to all points of the globe. Patrons include important figures in the White House, the famous movie-stars like Mr. Nicholas Cage, Miss Goudie Hawn and Mr. Kurk Russel, the widely known artists at the well-known Love Boat T.V. series and Miss Natasha Allas, the Miss World U.S.A. 1999-2000 etc.

Award

George Kay Jr., the owner of Baron Kay’s Tailor, has joined The Society of The Golden Keys of Hong Kong as an Associate Member since 1993 and Baron Kay’s Tailor has been selected as The Best Tailor to achieve The Best Concierge Award 1999 by the popular magazine WHERE, Hong Kong.

Moreover, George Kay Jr. was awarded the title as Honorary Member U.I.C.H. Les Clefs d’or in 2008 in recognition of his outstanding performance in the hotel business and tourism field.

Baron Kay’s Tailor, also the member of Hong Kong Tourism Board as well as the Quality Tourism Services Scheme that has been recognized as a Quality Shop by the Hong Kong Tourism Board for 10 consecutive years.

       

Honorary Member U.I.C.H

        

Quality Shop by the Hong Kong Tourism Board for 10 consecutive years

Management

The Senior Sales Manager is responsible for the general administration of the shop as well as the men’s and ladies’ wear departments, while the Sales & Marketing Manager is for the Uniform and public relation.

Under their supervision is a well-trained team of Assistant Sales managers, supervisors and salesmen and a tailor workshop staff of skillful employees.

Baron Kay’s company policy is a satisfaction guarantee. Instant refund can be made in case of discontent of customers upon fitting. Even after sales, free alteration can be made by sending the clothing back to Baron Kay’s in Hong Kong . Customers could also make the alteration at any tailor and Baron Kay’s will reimburse for it.

Solía comprar tabletas de Viagra en otra tienda, pero constantemente tenían algunos problemas: no hay productos en el almacén, la calidad es cromada. Aquí https://felicidadmed.com/comprar-viagra-original.html ordeno por tercera vez, hasta que encuentre los contras en el trabajo de esta farmacia. Todo el producto es de alta calidad, todo está bien. El Servicio es bastante satisfecho, todas las chicas en el Teléfono son buenos, siempre dicen y ayudan.

 

 

Customized producing essays which is able to fulfill your current prerequisites. We provide high-quality custom-written papers on the good producing industry experts . Trustworthy tutorial creating assistance is normally wanting to assist pupils because of their operate. Buy report created simply by qualified and additionally encountered essay people . Business creating is regarded as a activity offered via the academics to ensure that his / her pupils will not delay powering just about anyone found in talent progression . Our copy writers will supply you by using a personalized composed, plagiarism free of charge report of top quality. Solely tell you “write our documents for me” and also we are upon it .